Staff Directory

B C D E F G H J K L O P R S W

B - Index

Gareth A. Bevan MA
Editorial Consultant, Dictionary of the Welsh Language, and Honorary Fellow
e-mail: gab@geiriadur.ac.uk

Sister Bosco MA, PhD
Honorary Research Fellow

C - Index

Mary-Ann Constantine BA, PhD 

Senior Fellow and Project Leader, Curious Travellers 
e-mail: mary-ann.constantine@wales.ac.uk                                   

Martin Crampin BA, MA                                                                   Research Fellow, The Cult of Saints in Wales                                                e-mail: mcrampin@wales.ac.uk 

D - Index

Huw Davies
Technical Officer, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: hsd@geiriadur.ac.uk

Nia Davies
Personal Assistant to the Director
e-mail: nld@wales.ac.uk

Jenny Day BA, MA, PhD
Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language 
e-mail: j.day@cymru.ac.uk

Patrick J Donovan MA
Honorary Fellow

Sarah Down MA
Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: swd@geiriadur.ac.uk

E - Index

Alaw Mai Edwards BA, MPhil, PhD
Research Fellow, The Cult of Saints in Wales 
e-mail: a.jones@wales.ac.uk

Elizabeth Edwards BA, MA, PhD
Research Fellow, Curious Travellers 
e-mail: e.edwards@wales.ac.uk

Angharad Elias BA, MPhil, PhD
Administrative Officer
e-mail: a.elias@cymru.ac.uk

F - Index

Professor Patrick K Ford MA, PhD                                                     Honorary Fellow 

G. Angharad Fychan BA, PhD
Senior Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: gaf@geiriadur.ac.uk

G - Index

Gwen Gruffudd BA, MPhil, PhD 

Editorial Officer
e-mail: g.gruffudd@wales.ac.uk 

H - Index

Andrew Hawke, BA
Managing Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: ach@geiriadur.ac.uk

Elisabeth Howells                                                                              Librarian                                                                                                     e-mail: e.howells@wales.ac.uk

Daniel Huws BA, DAA, MA                                                             Honorary Senior Fellow

J - Index

Professor Geraint H. Jenkins BA, PhD, DLitt, FBA
Honorary Senior Fellow

Professor Dafydd Johnston BA, PhD
Director of the Centre
e-mail: d.r.johnston@wales.ac.uk

Ffion Mair Jones MA, PhD
Research Fellow, Curious Travellers
e-mail: ffion.jones@wales.ac.uk

K - Index

Dr Kelly Kilpatrick BA, DPhil, FSA Scot                                                  Research Fellow, Flood & Flow

Angela Kinney                                                                                       Research Fellow                                                     angela.kinney@wales.ac.uk 

Professor John T. Koch MA, PhD
Senior Fellow and Project Leader, Atlantic Europe in the Metal Ages 
e-mail: john.koch@wales.ac.uk

L - Index

Diana Luft 
Research Fellow, Medieval Medicine  
e-mail: Diana.Luft@wales.ac.uk 

Marion Löffler, Dr Phil
Pilcher Senior Fellow and Head of Postgraduate Studies, Knowledge Transfer and Social Networks
e-mail: marion.loeffler@wales.ac.uk

O - Index

Morfydd E Owen MA, DLitt 

Honorary Senior Fellow

P - Index

Professor Ann Parry Owen BA, PhD
Research Fellow and Project Leader, Guto’r Glyn Project
e-mail: apo@wales.ac.uk

David Parsons MA, PhD
Senior Fellow and Project Leader, Place-Names of Wales Project and The Cult of Saints in Wales
e-mail: d.parsons@wales.ac.uk

R - Index

Brynley F. Roberts CBE, MA, PhD, DLitt, FSA, FLA
Honorary Senior Fellow

Manon W. Roberts, BA, PhD
Senior Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: mwr@geiriadur.ac.uk

S - Index

Richard Suggett BA, BLitt 

Honorary Fellow

W - Index

Brenda Williams BA                                                                         Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language

e-mail: bow@geiriadur.ac.uk

Heather Williams BA, DPhil
Research Fellow, European Travellers to Wales 
e-mail: h.williams@wales.ac.uk

Mary Williams BA
Assistant Editor, Dictionary of the Welsh Language
e-mail: mrw@geiriadur.ac.uk